Serials

Television series are extremely popular in modern times. All inhabitants of planet Earth pay attention to them. Even an interesting plot of one episode can attract the attention of viewers for a long time and force them to watch the entire season, or even several seasons. Each episode continues to tell the story shown in previous episodes, so you want to watch everything to the end, but not all of us have such an opportunity. We need to go to work, study, or solve some business.

The series have gained enormous popularity

You can download torrent series for free, and for this you can watch them at any time. Now you don’t have to constantly adjust to the TV when a new episode is shown on it. Both Russian and foreign television series can be downloaded via torrent. Our portal makes it possible to download projects via a laptop, tablet, computer or mobile phone without any problems. Only in this way can you follow the fate of each hero, experience all his problems with them, and also enjoy the incredible performances of wonderful actors.

New series and trailers for them on our website

On flectorrent.ru you can find both already released TV series and trailers for projects. Melodramas, action films, science fiction, comedies and some other genres are collected in one excellent database. It’s best to watch multi-part projects with your family. Only in this way can you immerse yourself in another world, and also, after watching, discuss the actions of the characters with your loved ones. The resource is updated daily, the best and most popular television series are selected, so at any time the user can go and download the desired torrent series without registration and in good quality.

KNOT SEASON 2

Fate is beyond our control! However, there are brave people who dream of managing it. However, we still cannot understand whether fate is listening to us or not. The main characters of the series can scold and at the same time thank fate for the fact that...

World of the Wild West season 2

The series is an adaptation of a full-length film of the same name, in which the viewer will be transported to the future, where the most exciting entertainment will be a theme park. This period is perfectly recreated with the help of robots; they can easily...

Earning money at the casino Fresh casino

Have you decided to change your life and finally start earning normal money, but don’t know how and where this can be done most effectively? This article is intended to help you answer this question. Here we will tell you about a way to quickly earn...

12 monkeys season 3

The year is 2043 in the world. The mortal danger destroyed almost the entire population of the planet. True, there are survivors, but they are a minority. And resources are already running out, and the apocalypse continues to take people’s lives to the...

Game of thrones season 7

The release date for the seventh season of Game of Thrones, one of the most popular TV series over the past few years, is set for June 25, 2017. It is already known how this season will differ from the previous six. Firstly, the number of episodes will be...

Orange is the New Black Season 5

The storyline in the series tells about the life of a simple girl, Piper, who lives in the city of Connecticut. She tries to enjoy every day to the fullest, so that later she does not regret the wasted days. In the morning, a girl likes to take a shower, eat...

The Eighth Sense Season 2

The storyline in the series revolves around eight people who do not know each other. They all live in different parts of the world, believe in different religions, and have never even met each other. But at one moment one event occurs that connects them very...

Dark Child season 5

The young heroine in the series is a girl named Sarah Manning, who leads a bad lifestyle. Because of all this, she constantly has unexpected problems. But you shouldn’t condemn her too much, because as a child the girl became an orphan, and no one was...

Voronins season 19

"The Voronins" is an extremely popular domestic story that will continue to tell about the everyday life of the main characters who live next door to their parents. This time, Vera and Kostya will face a rather serious choice, which will concern the future of...

Catastrophe season 3

The plot of the comedy series "Catastrophe" is centered on two young people whose destinies completely coincidentally intersect in the capital of England. He – the most real American, and she – An Irishwoman who belongs to a Catholic family, where...

Рубрика: Сериалы

Телесериалы в современное время пользуются огромной популярностью. На них обращают внимание все жители планеты Земля. Даже интересный сюжет какой-то одной серии может завлечь внимание зрителей на длительное время и заставить его просмотреть весь сезон, а то и несколько сезонов. Каждая из серий продолжает рассказывать историю, показанную в предыдущих эпизодах, поэтому хочется досмотреть все до конца, но такая возможность есть не у каждого из нас. Нам нужно ходить на работу, учебу или же решать какие-то дела.

Сериалы набрали огромную популярность

Сериалы скачать торрент можно бесплатно и для этого в любое время появляется возможность их просмотра. Теперь не нужно постоянно подстраиваться под телевизор, когда на нем показывают новый эпизод. Как российские, так и иностранные телесериалы можно загрузить через торрент. Наш портал дает возможность скачивать проекты через ноутбук, планшет, компьютер или мобильный телефон без каких-либо проблем. Только таким методом можно проследить за судьбой каждого героя, переживать с ними все его проблемы, а также насладиться невероятной игрой прекрасный актеров.

Новинки сериалов и трейлеры к ним на нашем сайте

На flactorrent.ru можно найти как уже вышедшие сериалы, так и трейлеры к проектам. Мелодрамы, боевики, фантастика, комедии и некоторые другие жанры собраны в одной прекрасной базе. Само лучше смотреть многосерийные проекты вместе со своей семьей. Только таким образом можно погрузиться в иной мир, а также после просмотра обсуждать действия героев со своими близкими людьми. Ресурс пополняется ежедневно, подбираются лучшие и популярные телесериалы, поэтому в любое время пользователь может зайти и скачать нужный сериал торрент без регистрации и в хорошем качестве.

Мир Дикого Запада 2 сезон

Мир Дикого Запада 2 сезон

Сериал является адаптацией полноценного фильма с одноименным названием, в котором зрителя перенесут в будущее, где самым увлекательным развлечением станет тематический парк. Этот период отлично воссоздан при помощи роботов, они могут легко имитировать внешний облик...

Заработок в казино Фреш casino

Заработок в казино Фреш casino

Решили изменить свою жизнь и наконец-то начать зарабатывать нормальные деньги, но не знаете как и где это можно сделать наиболее эффективно? Эта статья призвана помочь вам в ответе на этот вопрос. Тут мы вам...

12 обезьян 3 сезон

12 обезьян 3 сезон

В мире 2043 год. Смертельная опасность уничтожила практически все население планеты. Правда, есть и выжившие люди, но их меньшинство. Да и ресурсы уже заканчиваются, а апокалипсис продолжает уносить жизни людей на тот свет. Теперь...

Игра престолов 7 сезон

Игра престолов 7 сезон

Дата выхода седьмого сезона «Игры престолов», — одного из самых популярных сериалов за последние несколько лет, — назначена на 25 июня 2017 года. Уже известно, чем данный сезон будет отличаться от шести предыдущих. Во-первых,...

Оранжевый — хит сезона 5 сезон

Оранжевый — хит сезона 5 сезон

Сюжетная линия в сериале рассказывает о жизни простой девушки Пайпер, которая живет в городе Коннектикуте. Она старается наслаждаться каждым днем по полной программе, дабы потом не сожалеть о зря прожитых днях. Утром девушка любит...

Восьмое чувство 2 сезон

Восьмое чувство 2 сезон

Сюжетная линия в сериале повествуется вокруг восьми незнакомых друг с другом людей. Они все проживают в разных уголках мира, верят в различные религии, и даже никогда не виделись между собой. Но в один момент...

Темное дитя 5 сезон

Темное дитя 5 сезон

Молодой героиней в сериале является девушка по имени Сара Мэннинг, которая ведет плохой образ жизни. Ведь из-за этого всего у нее постоянно случаются непредвиденные проблемы. Но осуждать ее сильно не стоит, ведь в детстве...

Воронины 19 сезон

Воронины 19 сезон

\»Воронины\» — крайне популярная отечественная история, которая продолжит рассказывать о буднях главных героев, что живут по соседству с родителями. На этот раз перед Верой и Костей встанет довольно серьезный выбор, который будет касаться будущего...

Катастрофа 3 сезон

Катастрофа 3 сезон

В центре сюжета комедийного сериала «Катастрофа» двое молодых людей, судьбы которых совершенно случайно пересекаются в столице Англии. Он – самый что ни на есть настоящий американец, а она – ирландка, принадлежащая к католической семье,...

Заложница 1 сезон

Заложница 1 сезон

В каждом телесериале показывается оригинальная история, привлекающая к себе большое количество зрителей. Большинство жителей планеты слышали или даже видели такую трилогию кинолент как \»Заложница\». Многих она удивила, поэтому появились люди, которые решили создать сериал....