2023 year

2023 films are films scheduled for release in 2023. Among them there are both continuations of well-known franchises and new original projects. Some of the most anticipated films of 2023 include:

Guardians of the Galaxy. Part 3 is the third part of the action-adventure film about a team of unusual heroes who protect the galaxy from villains. The film is directed and written by James Gunn and stars Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Vin Diesel, Bradley Cooper and others. The film promises to be filled with humor, action and music. You can watch the movie trailer at this link 1.

Fast and Furious X is the tenth and penultimate part of the famous series of action films about racing, adventure and family. In this film, Dominic Toretto (Vin Diesel) and his team face a new enemy - Dante (Jason Momoa), who is avenging the death of his father, a drug lord killed in the fifth part. Dante is ready to destroy half the world to get to Dominic and his loved ones. In order to stop him, Dominic will have to team up with his old friends and enemies, including Luke Hobbs (Dwayne Johnson), Deckard Shaw (Jason Statham), Han (Sang Kang) and others. The film promises to be filled with exciting chases, explosions, humor and drama.

Napoleon

The film chronicles the life and career of Napoleon Bonaparte, one of the most influential and controversial leaders in history. The film covers the period from 1793 to 1815, when Napoleon rose from a young officer to Emperor of France and conqueror of...

Wonka

The actors of the film “Wonka” are stars of Hollywood and world cinema. The film stars Tom Holland as Willy Wonka, Judi Dench as his mother, Robert Downey Jr. as his father, Zendaya as Noodle, and Johnny Depp as Old Wonka. flashbacks. The film...

Fast and Furious 10

The film "Fast and Furious 10" is the tenth and penultimate part of the famous series of action films about racing, adventure and family. In this film, Dominic Toretto (Vin Diesel) and his team face a new enemy - Dante (Jason Momoa), who is avenging the death...

2023 год

Фильмы 2023 года - это фильмы, которые планируются к выходу в прокат в 2023 году. Среди них есть как продолжения известных франшиз, так и новые оригинальные проекты. Некоторые из самых ожидаемых фильмов 2023 года можно назвать:

Стражи Галактики. Часть 3 - третья часть приключенческого боевика о команде необычных героев, которые защищают галактику от злодеев. Режиссером и сценаристом фильма выступает Джеймс Ганн, а в ролях снимаются Крис Прэтт, Зои Салдана, Вин Дизель, Брэдли Купер и другие. Фильм обещает быть наполненным юмором, экшном и музыкой. Вы можете посмотреть трейлер фильма по этой ссылке 1.

Форсаж Х - десятая и предпоследняя часть знаменитой серии боевиков о гонках, приключениях и семье. В этом фильме Доминик Торетто (Вин Дизель) и его команда сталкиваются с новым врагом - Данте (Джейсон Момоа), который мстит за смерть своего отца, наркобарона, убитого в пятой части. Данте готов разнести полмира, чтобы добраться до Доминика и его близких. Для того, чтобы остановить его, Доминику придется объединиться со своими старыми друзьями и врагами, включая Лука Хоббса (Дуэйн Джонсон), Декарда Шоу (Джейсон Стэйтем), Хана (Санг Кенг) и других. Фильм обещает быть наполненным захватывающими погонями, взрывами, юмором и драмой.

Наполеон

Фильм рассказывает о жизни и карьере Наполеона Бонапарта, одного из самых влиятельных и противоречивых лидеров в истории. Фильм охватывает период с 1793 по 1815 год, когда Наполеон поднялся от молодого офицера до императора Франции и завоевателя...

Вонка

Актеры фильма «Вонка» - это звезды Голливуда и мирового кино. В фильме снимаются Том Холланд, который сыграл роль Вилли Вонки, Джуди Денч, которая сыграла роль его матери, Роберт Дауни мл., который сыграл роль его отца, Зендея, которая сыграла...

Форсаж 10

Фильм «Форсаж 10» - это десятая и предпоследняя часть знаменитой серии боевиков о гонках, приключениях и семье. В этом фильме Доминик Торетто (Вин Дизель) и его команда сталкиваются с новым врагом - Данте (Джейсон Момоа), который мстит за смерть...